Holiday Hours

Hours for all five Dalhousie libraries over the holidays

Read More...

Document Delivery

Get articles and books not available at the Dalhousie Libraries

Read More...

Dal Libraries' Copyright Office

A revamped web page to serve you better

Read More...

Seeding Ideas

The MacRae Library has a seed library

Read More...

GISciences Centre

The Geographical Information Sciences Centre supports research and teaching.

Read More...

Holiday Hours
Holiday Hours
Document Delivery
Document Delivery
Dal Libraries' Copyright Office
Copyright Office
Seeding Ideas
Seeding Ideas
GISciences Centre
GISciences Centre
Chat requires JavaScript.

Library News

Marlo MacKay  –  Agriculture, Architecture, Engineering & Planning, Archives & Special Collections, Arts, Social Sciences & Sciences, Featured News, General Library News, Health Sciences, Law
Monday, December 8, 2014
holiday hours sized for blog  Killam Memorial Library* Sunday, December 14: 8 a.m.–midnight Monday, December 15–Friday, December 19: 8 a.m.–6 p.m. Saturday, December 20 & Sunday, December 21: 10 a.m.–6 p.m. Monday, December 22 & Tuesday, December 23: 8 a.m.–6 p.m. Wednesday, December 24: 8 a.m.–noon Thursday, December 25–Saturday, December 27: Closed Sunday, December 28 & Monday, December 29:… Read More »

About our Locations

Kellogg

The W. K. Kellogg Health Sciences Library holds Dalhousie’s health sciences collections.

Law 

The Sir James Dunn Law Library, located in the Weldon Law Building, offers a comfortable space for legal study and research.

Sexton

The Sexton Design & Technology Library houses Dalhousie University’s collections in Engineering, Architecture and Planning.

Killam

The Killam Memorial Library is Dalhousie’s central library. It is the largest academic library in the Maritimes.

MacRae

The Dalhousie Faculty of Agriculture's MacRae Library is the largest repository of agricultural resource material in Atlantic Canada.

Administration

Dalhousie University Libraries Administration and the University Librarian’s office is located on the main floor of the Killam Memorial Library.

Connect with classmates and find out about library events through Facebook, Twitter and You Tube.