Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Archives Staff

Contact information and areas of responsibility

Name and Areas of Responsibility
Contact Information

Creighton Barrett, Digital Archivist

  • Archives catalogue and online collections
  • Archives instruction
  • Digital preservation
  • Transferring electronic records

Phone: 902-494-6490

Email: Creighton.Barrett@Dal.Ca

Kelly Casey, Archives Assistant

  • Accessing departmental records
  • Administration
  • Research enquiries

Phone: 902-494-6612

Email: Kelly.Stevens@Dal.Ca

Joan Chiasson, Archives Assistant

  • Archives subject guides
  • DalSpace
  • Website
  • Research enquiries

Phone: 902-494-1174

Email: Joan.Chiasson@Dal.Ca

Jennifer Lambert, Archives Assistant

  • Departmental records transfers
  • Monetary appraisals
  • Records management
  • Research enquiries

Phone: 902-494-5175

Email: Jennifer.Lambert@Dal.Ca

Dianne Landry, Archives Assistant

  • Accessing departmental records
  • Conservation
  • Public service
  • Research enquiries

Phone: 902-494-6794

Email: Dianne.Landry@Dal.Ca

Michael Moosberger, University Archivist and Associate University Librarian Research and Scholarly Communication

  • Archival donations
  • Research data management
  • Scholarly communications
  • Strategic initiatives

Phone: 902-494-5176

Email: Michael.Moosberger@Dal.Ca