Copyright Office Email, Primary e-mail for all inquiries
Scott MacPherson, Copyright Services Specialist
Jaclyn Chambers-Page, Copyright Librarian
Michael Vandenburg, Dean of Libraries, Copyright Officer
Mark Lewis, Acting Associate Dean Library Services

Dalhousie Copyright Advisory Committee

Dalhousie University's Copyright Advisory Committee monitors and addresses legislative, implementation and interpretive issues around copyright that affect the use of information resources by students, faculty and staff at Dalhousie. The Committee brings together all units with related responsibilities to ensure that the institutional approach to copyright is a coordinated one.

The Copyright Advisory Committee members are:

Michael Vandenburg (Chair), Dean of Libraries, Copyright Officer, Dalhousie Libraries
Elaine MacInnis, Associate Dean Library Services and Head of MacRae Library, Dalhousie Libraries
Scott MacPherson, Copyright and Research Data Management Specialist, Dalhousie Libraries
Jaclyn Chambers-Page, Copyright Librarian, Dalhousie Libraries

Anne-Marie Charron, Special Projects Coordinator, Printing Service
Chris LeBlanc, University Controller, Financial Services
Danielle Boyd, Associate Legal Counsel, Dalhousie Legal Counsel Office
Eileen Denovan-Wright, Associate Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies
Hannah Rosborough, Instruction & Reference Librarian, Sir James Dunn Law Library
Hasah Sinan, Vice President Academic and External, Dalhousie Student Union
Janet Hathaway, Interim University Librarian, University of King's College
Judy Davidson, Course Materials Manager, Dalhousie Bookstore
Les Tyler Johnson, Instructional Designer, Centre for Learning and Teaching
Lucie Guibault, Associate Director, Law & Technology Institute
Michael Bennett, Associate Director Engineering Services, Information Technology Services
Michael Fournier, Acting Associate Dean Academic, Faculty of Arts and Social Science
Mike Duggan, Instructional Technologies Architect, Academic Technology Services
Mike Smit, Associate Dean, Faculty of Management
Sandra Walde, Associate Dean, Faculty of Science
Shelley McKibbon, Information Services Librarian, Dalhousie Libraries
Sherry Carmont, Program Director, College of Continuing Education
Tina Shannon, Director, Dalhousie Bookstore

Questions or comments?

We'd be happy to help out. Please send us your copyright questions and comments.

Dalhousie Libraries Copyright Office website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.